This band came together after years of discussion between vocalist Mike Williams and bass player Steve Morin. Mike was the lead singer for several area bands while Steve was playing with ShockWave for the past four years. After ShockWave decided to call it quits at the end of 2011, the opportunity presented itself for this new project. Mike Williams brings the unique style and the vocal range that will blow your mind. John Giles, who joined ShockWave in the fall of 2011, will be playing guitar for the group and while former ShockWave drummer Mike Morin will be returning behind the drum kit. Bobby Williams will be playing the keyboards and providing a very unique sound that adds alot to the music!

Mike Williams – Lead Vocals
Steve Morin – Bass/Vocals
John Giles – Lead Guitar
Mike Morin – Drums/Vocals
Bobby Williams – Keyboards